Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #10709


      We now have three entries for the race that starts at 9.20.on Saturday


      A31/10 “Zamba” Nick Runeckles

      A183 “Bluster”   Jane Stearn

      A168 “Kookaburra”  Norman Dorrington.


      We have eleven names including Mike and Sarah Thorley (the organisers) for the supper at 7.0 p.m. at the Scouts Hut.


      Hoping for an enjoyable event.


Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.